Other ICAI Web sites
Accounting Research
Continuing Professional
Education Committee
Information Systems Audit 
Professional Development
Committee Portal
Placement Portal
Insurance Portal
WTO Portal
Online Payments & e-S eva

Online Membership Payment
Online Ordering of Publications
ICAI Branches
Discussion Forum
Web Mail
Contact Us
Other Important Links
CA Exam Results
CA Exam Results PCC
Centre Result CPT Nov2011
Centre Result Final Nov 2011
Centre Result Final Nov 2012
ICAI Internationally
Advertise with ICAI
Create your mail ID
Readers/Visitors View
BU-ICAI Joint Education Programme
ICAI eLibrary
MoU with ICAEW.
Members' Helpdesk: Seek
Initiatives Taken by PDC
Women Steering Group
ICAI Panel of Arbitrators
MRA With CPA Australia
Members Directory Search -
As on Date
Logo for CA's
Digital Certification Centre
Other ICAI Web sites
IFAC net
Proposals invited for Liaison points
Accountancy Profession Worldwide
1 1986-87 CA V.S.Gupta CA Sudhir Km. Mittal
2 1987-88 CA V.S.Gupta CA Rakesh Chandra
3 1988-89 CA Sudhir Km. Mittal CA Sunil Kumar
4 1989-90 CA K.K.Agrawal CA Sunil Kumar
5 1990-91 CA Rakesh Chandra CA V.P.Channa
6 1991-92 CA Sudhir Km. Mittal CA Amresh Vashisht
7 1992-93 CA S.S.Gupta CA Himanshu Tayal
8 1993-94 CA S.S.Gupta CA Himanshu Tayal
9 1994-95 CA Alok Agrawal CA Himanshu Tayal
10 1995-96 CA Himanshu Tayal CA Arvind Jain
11 1996-97 CA Arvind Jain CA Param Jeet Singh
12 1997-98 CA Param Jeet Singh CA Mukesh Chand Jain
13 1998-99 CA J.M.Chadha CA Sanjay Rastogi
14 1999-00 CA J.M.Chadha CA Sushil Jaiswal
15 2000-01 CA Sushil Jaiswal CA Sanjay Rastogi
16 2001-02 CA Anuj Goyal CA Arvind Jain
17 2002-03 CA Sanjay Rastogi CA Shiv Kumar Gupta
18 2003-04 CA Arvind Jain CA Rajeev Agarwal
19 2004-05 CA Alok Kumar Agarwal CA Arvind Jain
20 2005-06 CA Sanjay Rastogi CA Anuj Goyal
21 2006-07 CA Arvind Jain CA Anuj Goyal
22 2007-08 CA Uma Kant Agrawal CA Prabhat Gupta
23 2008-09 CA Uma Kant Agrawal CA Prabhat Gupta
24 2009-10 CA Uma Kant Agrawal CA Prabhat Gupta
25 2010-11 CA Sunil Kumar CA Alok Kumar Agarwal
26 2011-12 CA Piyush Agarwal CA Alok Kumar Agarwal
27 2012-13 CA Amit Jain CA Alok Kumar Agarwal
28 2013-14 CA Anupam Sharma CA Rajeev Gupta
Know your branch
Total Members 562
Total Firms 68
Members in practice 260
Members in service 205
C & AG Empanaled 41
NABARD Empanaled 29
RBI Empanaled 59
PEER Reviewed 17
Know your Institute
Restore your Membership
Action Plan 2009
President/Vice President Ongoing
President's Message
Current Career Opportunities
ICAI Tenders
Central Council Library
MCA-21 – The Flagship of e-governance
Post Your Ideas and Thoughts
Institute's Program
Important Links
The Council
All Copy Rights Reserved By www.meerut-circ-icai.org
Designed By : IMAGINE EYE
free counters